Ask us anything

What are three heat zones?

The Earth consists of three heat zones: the Frigid Zone, Temperate Zone, and Torrid Zone. The latter is closest to the equator line, thus experiencing the highest temperatures out of all three zones. The Temperate Zone contains two more sections on both sides of the Torrid one, possessing a moderate range regarding warmth. Last, we have the Frigid Zone, which, as its name suggests, refers to two cooler areas situated over the North and South poles, respectively. This particular sector experiences much lower temperatures than others. So low that sunlight disappears entirely for half a year!
Connect to virtual expert

Our virtual experts can diagnose your issue and resolve simple problems.